top of page
Search

Spiritual Healing? Reiki? What the WHAT?!

Updated: Jan 19, 2022

I know, I know a lot of people do not have a clue about what Reiki is does or how it can help them. Well I’m here to teach you all of that and more.

first I’m gonna take it slow and say this Reiki is a modality(the way something is done or exists, a method) of healing using the energy around. Reiki is something that is better experienced than explained but I will try my best.


Reiki can be used to help in many ways the most common uses are for increasing energy, eases physical pain and accelerates the healing process, mental stability, releases emotional blockages(I like to call these setbacks), relieving stress/anxiety, help detoxify the body and the blood.


Herbalism is the study or practice of the medicinal and therapeutic use of plants, now especially as a form of alternative medicine.


Tarot/Oracle Readings usually have a bad rep but can be very useful to help people recognize their part and parts others play in their lives or journey. they are used to help you see how to maneuver your thoughts and actions to set you up in a better position in the future.


Spiritual healing to me is a combination of all these plus more performed at the same time.

16 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Wow just WOW!!

So you haven’t heard from me in a while because I’ve been moving and made it to my destination but still looking for a place to live so...

1 Comment


Francesmarie2185
Francesmarie2185
Jul 26, 2021

First of all I don't know if I am writing this right lol.... but I am speaking from the heart on how Naomi has helped me learn about Reiki and Herbs and about Tarot/Oracle cards. I never knew what Reiki was or if there was a such thing that existed until I met you Naomi. As these months have gone on I have learned alot about Reiki and it's major effects in a person's life. Who knew that something so overwhelming and powerful could come from within ourselves. I never knew something like Reiki could change our ways of how we live and our outlook in our lives and how it helps us to heal our selves from within. I growin…

Like
bottom of page